Monday Mornings!

I hate them! 

Everything seems boring.

I feel sleepy still.

A refreshing bath doesn’t give me the energy that I crave for.

Even scribbling this post doesn’t excite me like it does on other days.

The weather looks depressing as well.

The mind is clogged with so many To-Do’s and pending businesses.

It just feels like I am in a hopeless tunnel and I do not know where to start..

I hate these MoNdAy MoRnInG BlUeS..

How do you break this feeling and kickstart your week?

Image Credits: Dreamstime

Sia

3 responses

  1. Good one…

    Monday Mornings and everything seems boring; rhymes and can be made into a great one liner. 🙂

    1. Haha Yea 🙂 Only a poet like you can appreciate I guess. I never thought of it that way. 🙂

  2. […] usual, I had a rocky start on Monday! There was some new work in office which was neither challenging nor interesting and made the mood […]

Leave a Reply

