Top 5 reasons why I hate my blackberry mobile..

First of all, I should not be complaining too much because this mobile that I am talking about is being given to me by my office. You see its ‘osi’ (free ka maal)..However, my hatred for this mobile is much more than the gratitude I have towards my company. So here I go..

1) It does not look as cute as the other smartphones that are available in market. S says its more professional but who cares, I work from home.

2) I can’t take good quality pictures although the model claims to have a 3.2 MP camera. The pics are either blurry or shaky. Before you question my photography skills let me clarify that I am not that bad.

3) Search facility absolutely sucks in this mobile. When I have to dig out an old email I have to fill one biggg form and after all that it gives me a 0 results found message. Damn!

4) I don’t know if its the model but I can’t even install a facebook app in this, which means I can’t use the Check-In function, which in turn means I can’t make my friends jealous of all the fun that I have in this city ;)..Lol, that was a joke..

5) Whatsapp looks very different in blackberry and it is a lot difficult to use than what I see in android or Windows mobile.

Well, this is also a Verizon tie up mobile that our company had. Now the whole team in US has upgraded to iPhone and they have given their used mobiles to us :(.. I did try to push them to give me an iPhone but they found it was too expensive in India and decided to courier this old piece instead..Sigh!!

All I hope Β is that one fine morning this mobile suddenly stops working and I can ask for a new one, this time an iPhone!

P.S :- Btw, I am so impressed by V‘s commitment. She blogs daily these days and has really motivated me to do the same, only I am not as good as her. So don’t be surprised if you find some really crappy posts in your reader πŸ™‚

Sia

2 responses

  1. he he πŸ™‚ at times I find people fiddling with this big B in hand and all I think of that is a big brick with less technology which allows only to access mail and nothing else πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ it happens you know πŸ™‚ recently there is one universal mobile advertisement shows its head in Chennai πŸ™‚ better follow that way sia ji πŸ™‚ that way you can get rid of the mobile at the same time you can answer I did it for the benefit of the company πŸ˜‰

  2. How about updating the OS version in your current BB. I am sure some issue will crop up during installation, since you prayed for a faulty BB :mrgreen: If all goes smooth, you could have a new and faster OS at least πŸ™‚

    What re Sia, you tell it as if I write award winning posts πŸ˜› πŸ˜› Just jot down what’s in your mind and hit publish πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

