Week# 2 – 52 Weeks of Gratitude – Spouse/Significant Other

I know I missed the week 2 technically but I promise I will try to finish the 52 weeks challenge, Okay? I will catch up on Week 3 soon. So stay tuned!10869784_10152539586531631_5639190144537728250_o-1

Ok, Week 2 is about Spouse. Well, S my significant half has been referenced many times in this blog. I can just go on and on writing about him. He is my pillar of strength. He is all I looked for or hoped for in a husband. Very soon I will do a post on how, when and where I met S and our love story. He has always been there for me in my highs and lows like a rock. He is the most patient teacher. Not just the BE subjects  he has taught me many valuable lessons in life.

Respect: One of the best things about S is the respect he has for elders. At times when I am very angry or irritated with anyone he is all ears for me except when he finds me talking bad about elders.

Hardwork, Patience: Luck does not favour S very often. So he believes a lot in hardwork, dedication and more importantly patience!

Dedication: He has never been very good at first impression but he sure does make a lasting one. His work and his dedication  speaks for him, always!

Like I said I can go on and on writing about S. He is just too perfect for me.

I am immensely grateful to S for being my best friend, soul-mate and my support system. And I am so thankful to God, the Universe and whatever that made me meet him.

Ending this post with a small quote:-

5747_10152122877753346_1732831528_n-1

 

 

Sia

8 responses

  1. I could have said the same about S too 🙂 Hugs Sia..

    1. :).. Hugs back 🙂

  2. It takes two to tango 🙂
    god bless the both of you …

    1. Thanks Bikram 🙂

    1. Thanks Veggie 🙂

  3. God bless you two with all the love in the world 🙂

    1. Thanks Visha 🙂

Leave a Reply

