NaBloPoMo, What?

“NaBloPoMo”, What?

is the first question that popped into my mind when I saw Kismi ‘s blog post in my mailbox. I immediately googled the term and found that it basically means National Blog Posting Month. For the uninitiated like me, this link gives a good insight of the term.

Considering my frequency of blogging, this looks like an impossible task at this moment. But I am still going to try, atleast to resurrect this blog. The lack of determination really upsets me. Not that I haven’t got anything interesting to say, I was just too occupied with my day-to-day work and, well… life. But all that is just an excuse, I know!

Let’s hope NaBloPoMo revives my love for writing and makes me more active in the blogosphere.

Happy Diwali,

Ciao

Sia

 

 

6 responses

  1. Super super! Come come 🙂 Let us give it a fair shot 🙂

    1. Thanks Toffee 🙂

  2. All the best for the marathon.

    1. Thanks Saritha 🙂

  3. We are in it together, and will do it. Yay to us. 🙂

Leave a Reply

