Love for Shayari

If there is one thing that both S and I love then its  our love for Shayari. Back in the days when smartphones did not exist, our friendship started by exchanging shayaris over SMS.

Now its 11.50 PM and I am so close to missing the deadline for NaBloPoMo and I only have shayari  to my rescue.Here are  couple of really good shayaris that I have come across in recent times. These are by Piyush Mishra and I really love the ones that he writes.

 

1_1449746635_1449746642_600x3151-16

Some day I will write more about shayaris. For now, adios amigos!

Sia

One response

  1. I am big fan of piyush mishra. I downloaded few of his poems on my iPad.

Leave a Reply

