Quora

I am sure all of you know what Quora is but I still wanted to write about it. I really love Quora and even if one person starts using it after reading this post then the purpose would be served. Quora is basically a Question and Answer social media site. Remember the good old Yahoo Answers page? Quora is very similar to that albeit much bigger audience.

unnamed.png

I am still not an active Quoran since I neither ask questions nor answer. I use it primarily for exposure to diverse subjects. Quora has wealth of topics .It makes us realize that there are so many things that we need to know about, study and research.  It gives you a realisation that there are so many aspects in life that we need to improve upon. Everytime, I read some inspiring story I get into a slight guilt that so much of my time and energy is wasted thinking about unnecessary politics, negativity and what not- that precious time which I could use for productive effort. Anyway, I am taking baby steps and havealready  started implementing small self improvement steps that I have read in Quora.

I would urge you to give Quora a try if you haven’t already. I am sure you won’t be disappointed!

Sia

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

