TGIF!!

Friday evenings are such mood lifters especially after a long week at work. Not sure if everyone feel the same, I feel so much at peace on a Friday evening! The impending weekend not having to think about work, or waking up early gives me an instant kick!

Sometimes I wonder if it is correct to feel like this. In a way, it does mean that I don’t enjoy what I am doing the rest of the days. I am not sure if I like my job at all. The paycheck at the end of the month does make me feel happy but does it weigh down all that frustrations that I endure t may be not!

I feel guilty and sad when I see people do what they actually wanted to do in life. But I don’t really know my true calling. 😦

Till I figure our what I want to do in life let me atleast enjoy the weekend.

Ciao, Happy Weekend

Sia

Leave a Reply

