Natural Cranberry Icecream

I have been a bigg fan of Natural Icecream. I have tried almost all their seasonal flavors but can never get enough of it. Today I tried something new – Cranberry. It was really good, much like eating the actual fruit – sweet and sour.

cranberry

I know I have been posting a string of cheat posts! I am still at hometown, enjoying with the newest member of our family. On any other day, blogging would have been the last thing I would think about when I am with family. But I have been obsessed with #NaBloPoMo . I don’t think I have done anything so diligently, ever. I am so so proud of myself.

Leave a Reply

